League Fixtures 

 

Under 17’s 5-A-SIDE

Team Fixtures

Each team will play two 30 minute league matches each week.

Teams will play each other 4 times throughout the 10 week league cycle.


Week 1 

Wednesday 12th December 2012

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 2 2 v 3 3 v 4
Pitch 2 4 v 5 5 v 6 1 v 6

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Christmas Holidays there will be no football on the 26th December 2012, 2nd and the 9th January 2013 

  Week 3 

Wednesday 16th January 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 4 1 v 2 2 v 5
Pitch 2 3 v 5 3 v 6 4 v 6


Week 5 

Wednesday 30th January 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 5 1 v 6 3 v 6
Pitch 2 2 v 3 4 v 5 2 v 4

 

Week 7 

Wednesday 13th February 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 3 1 v 5 3 v 5
Pitch 2 4 v 6 2 v 6 2 v 4


  Week 9 

Wednesday 27th February 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 3 1 v 4 3 v 4
Pitch 2 5 v 6 2 v 5 2 v 6

 Week 2 

Wednesday 19th December 2012

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 3 1 v 5 3 v 5
Pitch 2 4 v 6 2 v 6 2 v 4

 PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Christmas Holidays there will be no football on the 26th December 2012, 2nd and the 9th January 2013 

  Week 4 

Wednesday 23rd January 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 3 1 v 4 3 v 4
Pitch 2 5 v 6 2 v 5 2 v 6


Week 6 

Wednesday 6th February 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 2 2 v 3 3 v 4
Pitch 2 4 v 5 5 v 6 1 v 6

 

Week 8 

Wednesday 20th February 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 4 1 v 2 2 v 5
Pitch 2 3 v 5 3 v 6 4 v 6


Week 10 

Wednesday 6th March 2013

17.10 17.45 18.20
Pitch 1 1 v 5 1 v 6 3 v 6 PRESENTATION OF TROPHIES
Pitch 2 2 v 3 4 v 5 2 v 4 AFTER FINAL MATCHES